School Year Calendar 2020~2021

 

Summer Program 2020

Monday 6/29/2020 - Summer program starts

Saturday 7/4/2020 - July 4th Holiday

Friday    8/7/2020 - Last day of Summer program 

Academic School Year 2020~2021

Monday 8/17/2020 - First day of school!

Monday 9/7/2020 Labor Day

​Monday 10/12/2020 In-service Day

Thursday and Friday 10/29 and 30/2020 Costume Day

Wednesday 11/11/2020 Veterans Day

11/23/2020- 11/27/2020 Thanksgiving Week off

12/21/2020 – 1/1/2021 New Year Holidays 

Monday 1/18/2021 Martin Luther King Jr. Day

​Monday 2/15/2021 Presidents Day

​3/29/2021 – 4/2/2021 Spring Break​

Monday 5/31/2021 Memorial Day

Friday 6/4/2021 Last Day of school

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Sora International Preschool of San Carlos

California License # 414003061 / Tel: 650-593-7672 / Address: 356 El Camino Real, San Carlos California USA 94070

Coming Soon! Sora International Preschool of Campbell

California License # TBA / Tel: TBA / Address: 771 Waldo Rd, Campbell California USA 95008

Email: info@SoraPreschool.com

Copyright © 2020 Sora International Preschool All Rights Reserved