image.jpg

School Year Calendar 2021~2022

 

Summer Program 2021

Monday 6/21/2021 - Summer program starts

Monday 7/5/2021 Independence Day observe (no school)

Friday 8/6/2021 - Last day of Summer program 

Academic School Year 2021~2022

Monday 8/16/2021 - First day of school!

Monday 9/6/2021 - Labor Day (no school)

Monday 10/11/2021 - In-service Day (no school for students)

Thursday 11/11/2021 -  Veterans' Day (no school)

Monday 11/22/2021 - Friday 11/26/2021 - Thanksgiving Break

Monday 12/20/2021 - Friday 12/31/2021 - New Year Break

Monday 1/17/2022 - Martin Luther King Jr.'s Day (no school)

Monday 2/21/2022 - Presidents' Day (no school)

Monday 3/7/2022 - In-service Day (no school for students)

Monday 4/4/2022 - Friday 4/8/2022 - Spring Break

Monday 5/30/2022 - Memorial Day (no school)

Friday 6/3/2022 - Last Day of school

*Parent-Teacher Conference dates and other school event dates TBD and to be announced later.